Ind vs Pak : ​​​​​​​​​​H0T$t@r Premium M0d Apk ​​​​​​​​Working Upto 13 November World Cup Final

Click Here For Download

T20 World Cup 2022 : Today in Melbourne ind vs Pak match will be played, after Asia cup both teams are play together. Know more about this greatest rivalry.

Ind vs Pak in T20 World Cup 2022

In t20 world cup 2022 Team India will play first match of this tournament, on team India first match team Pakistan will be played at opposite this will more interesting for both country people because every time fans are very excited for this rivalry.

Ind vs Pak match will be played at 1:30 pm. In this ground there are 15 matches are played of t20 format and 3 matches are played by Team India on the other hand Team Pakistan has not played a single match on this pitch, while Pakistan will be played at today his first match.

Pitch Report :

The boundaries of Melbourne cricket ground is big, so it is not easy for players. On this pitch till date not more than 185 runs will be scored by any team. As prediction report today first played team score is 160 to 165. On this ground second inning chasing Sensex is high. In 15 played matches 9 Chasing teams are win.

Weather Report:

On match time 70% rains chances, That’s rain is almost possible during match. Because of raining match is possible to less overs. In a press conference Team India Captain Rohit Sharma said that we are prepared for low over match.

Teams Record :

Both teams played 11 t20 matches together, in 11 matches 7 matches are win by Team India and one matches is try, Team Pakistan win 3 matches out of 11 this analysis shows Team India will be stronger than Pakistan but in last one year Pakistan will be ahead by team India in last year both teams played three matches and Pakistan wins 2 matches out of these three matches.

Playing 11 as possible :

India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya, Surya Kumar Yadav, Dinesh Kartik (Wicket Keeper), R Ashwin, Yuzvender Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohmmad Shami , Arshdeep Singh.

Pakistan: Babar Azam ( captain), Mohmmad Rizwan ( wicket Keeper), Haider Ali , Fakr Jaman, Iftikar Ahmed, Asif Ali, Mohmmad Nawaz, Shadab Khan , Nasim Shah , Shahin Afridi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *